Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

LibraryGuides - Tiffany Davis

Ask A Librarian

Profile Image
Tiffany Davis
Contact Info:
(845) 569 -3351

Guides

Art
by Tiffany Davis - Last Updated Jul 16, 2014
Use this guide to find links and resources you can use when researching art
Biology Library Guide
by Tiffany Davis - Last Updated Jun 19, 2014
The Biology Library Guide contains links to a wide variety of biology research resources, library and reference materials, database articles, web sites, news links, and information on APA citation style.
Tags: biology, health, help, research, science
Chemistry Library Guide
by Tiffany Davis - Last Updated Jun 19, 2014
The Chemistry Library Guide contains links to a wide variety of chemistry research resources, library and reference materials, database articles, web sites, news links, and information on citation styles.
Tags: chemistry, help, research, science
Citation and Research Help
by Tiffany Davis, Evangela Oates - Last Updated Aug 26, 2014
Tab to be used within other LibGuides
Curriculum Materials Center
by Tiffany Davis - Last Updated Aug 26, 2014
Education Library Guide
by Tiffany Davis - Last Updated Aug 26, 2014
Law and Government
by Tiffany Davis - Last Updated Jun 25, 2014
Tags: government, help, law
Music
by Tiffany Davis - Last Updated Jun 25, 2014
A collection of resources to assist you with researching topics relating to music.
Personal Librarians - ENG 1020
by Tiffany Davis, Denise A. Garofalo, Vivian Milczarski, Evangela Oates, Derek Sanderson - Last Updated Mar 21, 2014
This guide contains contact information for your Personal Librarians and assignments.
Political Science
by Tiffany Davis - Last Updated Jun 25, 2014
Tags: help, political science
Sciences Library Guide
by Tiffany Davis - Last Updated Jun 25, 2014
The Sciences Library Guide contains links to a wide variety of science research resources, library and reference materials, database articles, web sites, news links, and information on citation styles.
Tags: help, research, science
Tiffany Davis - Personal Librarian space
by Tiffany Davis - Last Updated Aug 28, 2014
Resources for First Year Experience Learning Communities.
Tiffany O'Leary - PowerPoints
by Tiffany Davis - Last Updated Dec 11, 2012
 
 
Description

  Loading...