More resources-English LibGuide
This is the "Background Information" page of the "Literature " guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Literature   Tags: english, literature  

Last Updated: Sep 17, 2014 URL: http://libraryguides.msmc.edu/literature Print Guide RSS Updates

Background Information Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Online Reference Authority

In addition to our print collection of reference books, much can be found using the comprehensive resource below. Topic pages, concept maps, and direct links to our databases are just a few specialty tools to help you focus your research.  Enjoy the convenience of searching from anywhere.

CREDO Reference

Search over 500 full text reference encyclopedias and dictionaries to find content in every academic subject. From arts to history to literature to medicine, science, business, Credo Reference is enhanced with thousands of images, audio files and video. Smart Research starts here. You may be interested in:

Richard Wright

Sylvia Plath

William Faulkner

Herman Melville

William Yeats

 

Reference Sources in Curtin Library

Books in our reference collection are for in-house use only. You will not be permitted to leave the library with these materials.

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of American Literature - Susan Clair Imbarrato; Carol Berkin
Call Number: PS21 .E533 2007
ISBN: 9780816064762
Publication Date: 2008-01-01


Cover Art
The Heritage Series of Black Poetry, 1962-1975 - Lauri Ramey (Editor); Paul Breman (As told to)
Call Number: PS310.N4 H47 2008
ISBN: 9780754657828
Publication Date: 2008-03-01

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Beat Literature - Kurt Hemmer (Editor)
Call Number: PS228.B6 E53 2007
ISBN: 9780816042975
Publication Date: 2006-12-01

Cover Art
A Bronte Encyclopedia - Louise Barnard; Robert Barnard
Call Number: PR4167.A3 B76 2007
ISBN: 9781405151191
Publication Date: 2007-08-21

Ask A Librarian

Profile Image
Tiffany Davis
Contact Info
(845) 569 -3351
Send Email

Search Google Scholar

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip