This is the "Books & Articles" page of the "PHL 3120 Business Ethics- Accelerated 1" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

PHL 3120 Business Ethics- Accelerated 1   Tags: business ethics, ethics, philosophy  

Business Ethics
Last Updated: Aug 27, 2016 URL: http://libraryguides.msmc.edu/businessethicsY1 Print Guide RSS Updates

Books & Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

  Search the collection


Search for library books, DVDs, etc.

The Library of Congress classification section for Business Ethics is HF5387- HF5387.5.

Click on the links below for resources on:

Business ethics

Nepotism

Fairness

Corporate responsibility

Emotional intelligence

 

  Not finding what you need?

The library offers Interlibary loan (ILL) for most requested resources. If our library does not own a book or subscribe to a journal, we will do our best to get it to you most efficiently.

Request a book/article via ILL

 

Find Articles Using Databases

Business Source Premier (EBSCO)
Articles from peer-reviewed journals and other business publications.  International and domestic company profiles.
 
ABI Inform Global (ProQuest) 
Scholarly and trade publications from around the world offering in-depth coverage of a wide range of business topics.  International and domestic company profiles.
 
Although recently acquired by Ebsco Publishing, one may find the same great content as before. The search interface has a new look and the ability to search to cross-search with other Ebsco databases. Additionally, enjoy the convenience of all full text articles. A wonderful increase in content with a facelift. 
 
Search over 500 full text reference encyclopedias and dictionaries to find content in every academic subject. From arts to history to literature to medicine, science, business, Credo Reference is enhanced with thousands of images, audio files and video. Smart Research starts here. 
 
This web engine provides a search of scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources, including theses, books, abstracts and articles.
      
     

    Short list of titles in the library

    These titles, located on the middle floor of Curtin Memorial Library, may be checked-out. Click on the book to confirm whether it is available.

    Cover Art
    Managerial Ethics - Marshall Schminke (Editor)
    Call Number: HF5387 .M3345 2010
    ISBN: 9781848728332
    Publication Date: 2010-06-16

    Cover Art
    The Crisis of Character - Peter Firestein
    Call Number: HF5387 .F574 2009
    ISBN: 9781402762468
    Publication Date: 2009-11-03

    Cover Art
    Business ethics: A Case Study Approach - Stephen K. Henn
    Call Number: HF5387 .H4645 2009
    ISBN: 9780470450673
    Publication Date: 2009

    Cover Art
    Business Ethics and the Natural Environment - Lisa H. Newton
    Call Number: HD30.255 .N49 2005
    ISBN: 9781405116626
    Publication Date: 2005


    Ask a Librarian

    Profile Image
    Vivian Milczarski
    Contact Info
    845-569-3523
    Send Email
    If I am not available online click the Quick Answer Request on the Library's homepage.:
    Get Help!
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip