LibraryGuides - Browse All Guides
Browse guides alphabetically, by subject, or by librarian


  Search: 
 
Jump To:  A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

A
Accounting Library Guide by Vivian Milczarski
by Vivian Milczarski - Last Updated Aug 27, 2016
Resources for Accounting Research
All Subjects
by Denise A. Garofalo - Last Updated May 4, 2017
The All Subjects Library Guide contains links to a wide variety of general research resources, library and reference materials, database articles, web sites, news links, and information on citation styles.
Art
by Jen Park - Last Updated Mar 9, 2017
Use this guide to find links and resources you can use when researching art
B
Biology Library Guide
by Tiffany Davis - Last Updated Nov 2, 2016
The Biology Library Guide contains links to a wide variety of biology research resources, library and reference materials, database articles, web sites, news links, and information on APA citation style.
Business Library Guide
by Vivian Milczarski - Last Updated Jun 1, 2017
Resources for Business Research
C
Chemistry Library Guide
by Tiffany Davis - Last Updated Aug 24, 2016
The Chemistry Library Guide contains links to a wide variety of chemistry research resources, library and reference materials, database articles, web sites, news links, and information on citation styles.
Citation and Research Help
by Tiffany Davis - Last Updated Aug 24, 2016
Tab to be used within other LibGuides
Communication Arts
by Derek Sanderson - Last Updated Oct 21, 2013
Computer Science and Information Technology Library Guide
by Denise A. Garofalo - Last Updated Apr 11, 2017
The Computer Science and Information Technology Library Guide contains links to a wide variety of computer and IT research resources, library and reference materials, database articles, web sites, news links, and information on citation styles.
Criminology Library Guide
by Derek Sanderson - Last Updated Jun 10, 2015
The Criminology Library Guide contains links to a wide variety of criminology research resources, library and reference materials, database articles, web sites, news links, and information on APA citation style.
Curriculum Materials Center
by Tiffany Davis - Last Updated Oct 5, 2016
D
Databases A-Z
by Denise A. Garofalo - Last Updated Oct 31, 2016
Denise A. Garofalo -- Personal Librarian space
by Denise A. Garofalo - Last Updated Jan 25, 2017
Resources for the First Year Experience Learning Community
Denise Garofalo's Presentations
by Denise A. Garofalo - Last Updated May 31, 2017
Denise Garofalo--ENG 102
by Denise A. Garofalo - Last Updated Apr 5, 2016
Derek Sanderson - Your Personal Librarian
by Derek Sanderson - Last Updated Oct 1, 2014
Resources for First-Year Experience Learning Communities
Derek Sanderson: Personal Librarian Space
by Derek Sanderson - Last Updated Nov 4, 2015
A LibraryGuide for FYE 2015
E
Ebooks at the Library
by Denise A. Garofalo - Last Updated Mar 7, 2017
Economics Library Guide
by Vivian Milczarski - Last Updated Aug 27, 2016
Guide to Resources in Economics
Education Library Guide
by Tiffany Davis - Last Updated Sep 29, 2016
English
by Jen Park - Last Updated Mar 8, 2017
english 102, poetry, english
F
Finance Library Guide
by Vivian Milczarski - Last Updated Aug 27, 2016
Resources for Finance Research
H
Health Sciences Resources
by Denise A. Garofalo - Last Updated Apr 11, 2017
Information and resources to support the Health Sciences
Hispanic Studies
by Jen Park - Last Updated Aug 19, 2016
This guide will help you with your assignments in your Hispanic Studies courses by putting you in touch with the appropriate resources offered by the Kaplan Library.
History Library Guide
by Derek Sanderson - Last Updated Nov 5, 2015
I
Information Literacy
by Denise A. Garofalo - Last Updated Feb 27, 2017
L
Law and Government
by Derek Sanderson - Last Updated Jun 10, 2015
Literature
by Jen Park - Last Updated Aug 24, 2016
M
Management Library Guide by Vivian Milczarski
by Vivian Milczarski - Last Updated Aug 27, 2016
Resources for Management Research
Marketing Library Guide by Vivian Milczarski
by Vivian Milczarski - Last Updated Aug 27, 2016
Resources for Marketing research
Mathematics Library Guide
by Denise A. Garofalo - Last Updated Apr 11, 2017
The Mathematics Library Guide contains links to a wide variety of math research resources, library and reference materials, database articles, web sites, news links, and information on citation styles.
Medicine Library Guide
by Denise A. Garofalo - Last Updated Apr 11, 2017
The Medicine Library Guide contains links to a wide variety of medical research resources, library and reference materials, database articles, web sites, news links, and information on citation styles.
Music
by Jen Park - Last Updated Aug 24, 2016
A collection of resources to assist you with researching topics relating to music.
N
News and Current Events
by Denise A. Garofalo - Last Updated May 12, 2017
The News and Current Events Library Guide contains links to a wide variety of news research resources, library and reference materials, database articles, web sites, news links, and information on citation styles.
Nursing Library Guide
by Denise A. Garofalo - Last Updated May 25, 2017
The Nursing Library and Research Guide contains links to a wide variety of nursing and health research resources, library and reference materials, database articles, web sites, news links, and information on APA citation style.
O
Online Learning Library Guide
by Derek Sanderson - Last Updated Mar 10, 2014
.
P
Philosophy
by Vivian Milczarski - Last Updated Aug 27, 2016
PHL 103- Introduction to Philosophy
by Vivian Milczarski - Last Updated Sep 17, 2014
To assist in your Philosophy 103 research project
PHL 3120 Business Ethics- Accelerated 1
by Vivian Milczarski - Last Updated Aug 27, 2016
Business Ethics
Political Science
by Derek Sanderson - Last Updated Jun 10, 2015
Psychology Library Guide
by Vivian Milczarski - Last Updated Aug 27, 2016
R
RDA
by Denise A. Garofalo - Last Updated Jan 26, 2017
Reference
by Tiffany Davis - Last Updated Aug 24, 2016
REL 1300 World Religions
by Vivian Milczarski - Last Updated Aug 27, 2016
religion, world religions
REL 4100- Theology of the Film
by Vivian Milczarski - Last Updated Aug 27, 2016
Religion
by Vivian Milczarski - Last Updated Aug 27, 2016
Research Guide for FYE Group 1
by Tiffany Davis - Last Updated Oct 19, 2015
This guide contains resources that will help you with your coursework and access to the required information literacy tutorials
Research Guide for FYE Group 10
by Tiffany Davis - Last Updated Sep 2, 2015
Research Guide For FYE Group 2
by Tiffany Davis - Last Updated Sep 2, 2015
Research Guide for FYE Group 20
by Vivian Milczarski - Last Updated Sep 2, 2015
Research Guide for FYE Group 21
by Vivian Milczarski - Last Updated Sep 2, 2015
Research Guide for FYE Group 22
by Tiffany Davis - Last Updated Sep 2, 2015
Research Guide for FYE Group 23
by Vivian Milczarski - Last Updated Sep 2, 2015
Research Guide for FYE Group 7
by Vivian Milczarski - Last Updated Sep 2, 2015
Research Guide for FYE Group 8
by Vivian Milczarski - Last Updated Sep 2, 2015
Research Guide for FYE Group 9
by Tiffany Davis - Last Updated Sep 2, 2015
Research/Practice in Communications
by Jen Park - Last Updated Nov 3, 2016
S
Sciences Library Guide
by Tiffany Davis - Last Updated May 16, 2017
The Sciences Library Guide contains links to a wide variety of science research resources, library and reference materials, database articles, web sites, news links, and information on citation styles.
SOC 1010-Introduction to Sociology
by Derek Sanderson - Last Updated Sep 17, 2014
SOC 232- Social Problems
by Derek Sanderson - Last Updated Sep 17, 2014
Streaming video at the Library
by Denise A. Garofalo, Vivian Milczarski - Last Updated Mar 1, 2017
The Streaming Video Guide contains links to streaming video resources available at the Library.
Student Peer Reference Assistants' Space
by Denise A. Garofalo, Vivian Milczarski, Derek Sanderson - Last Updated Apr 20, 2017
Resources in support of the Library's Student Peer Reference Assistants can be found here.
T
Tiffany Davis - Personal Librarian space
by Tiffany Davis - Last Updated Aug 18, 2015
Resources for First Year Experience Learning Communities.
Tiffany O'Leary - PowerPoints
by Tiffany Davis - Last Updated Dec 11, 2012

Receive Email Updates

Receive email alerts whenever guides of interest to you are published.

Register for Email Alerts

Featured Librarian

Profile Image
Denise A. Garofalo
Contact Info
Systems and Catalog Services Librarian
Kaplan Family Library, Dominican Center, DC134
Send Email